Announcing Book #3: “All Growed Up”!

It’s official, the title and cover of Tony’s third book have arrived! “All Growed Up: What Breadboy Did At University” is the third installment of the memoir series including “Paperboy” and “Breadboy.”

The cover of 'All Growed Up," the third and final book in Macaulay's trilogy.

The cover of ‘All Growed Up,” the third book in Macaulay’s memoir series.

Stay tuned for more details on the book and its release date!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.